Porter Elementary School Calendar

September 22, 2018 - November 21, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday October 2 6:00pm Kinder Books Come Alive
  6:30pm PTO General Meeting
Friday October 5 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  11:45am 11:45 Early Release End of Grading Period
Monday October 8-12 October Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 15 School resumes - second quarter begins
  October 15-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 15 1:15pm 1:15 pm Early Release Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday October 16 1:15pm 1:15 pm Early Release Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday October 17 1:15pm 1:15 pm Early Release Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday October 18 1:15pm 1:15 pm Early Release Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday October 19 1:15pm 1:15 pm Early Release Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday October 22 College fair at Red Mountain High School
Tuesday November 6 6:00pm 3rd Grade Books Come Alive
  6:30pm PTO General Meeting
Wednesday November 7 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
  11:45am 11:45 Early Release
Monday November 12 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 21 8:00am Turkey Trot
  11:00am Family Picnic
Current Calendar: Porter Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Home Page