Student Council

Student leadership involvement is prized at Porter School.  Elementary School is a time for students to learn group dynamics, community building, and the importance of service.  Any student in third through sixth grade is invited to participate in this group.  Specific projects and outside of school meeting times will be required. 

2021-2022 Student Council Officers

PresidentVice PresidentSecretaryTreasurerSpirit Leader

Margo Gardner - President
Emma Zelaya - Vice President
Christiana Gallegos - Secretary
Brody Cooper - Treasurer
Rachel Dehart - Spirit Leader

Miss Kelsey Malen

malenStudent Council Teacher
Representative 480-472-6707

Back to Student Information
Mrs. Pam Klassen

Pam Klassen

Student Council Teacher Representative  480.472-6710

Student Council
5 members of Student Council