December 9, 2019 - February 8, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday December 9 4:00pm Musical Auditions/Callbacks
Tuesday December 10 4:00pm Musical Auditions/Callbacks
Wednesday December 11 7:30am 8th grade girls Volleyball Tryouts
  3:30pm Early Release
  4:00pm Musical Auditions/Callbacks
Thursday December 12 7:30am 8th grade girls Volleyball Tryouts
Friday December 13 Musical Cast Parent Meeting
  7:30am 8th grade girls Volleyball Tryouts
Monday December 16 7:30am 7th gr girls volleyball
  3:30pm Flag Football Tryouts
Tuesday December 17 7:30am 7th gr girls volleyball
  3:30pm Flag Football Tryouts
  7:00pm Band Concert
Wednesday December 18 7:30am 7th gr girls volleyball
  3:30pm Early Release
  3:30pm Flag Football Tryouts
Thursday December 19-20 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 20 End of second quarter grading period; early release
  2:00pm Early Release End of 2nd Quarter
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Wednesday January 8 3:30pm Early Release
Thursday January 9 4:45pm NAL @ Franklin
Monday January 13-17 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Tuesday January 14 Choir Feeder Concert
  4:45pm NAL vs. Rhodes
Wednesday January 15 3:30pm Early Release
Thursday January 16 Orchestra Feeder Concert
  4:45pm NAL @ Shepherd
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday January 22 3:30pm Early Release
Thursday January 23 Band Feeder Concert
  4:45pm NAL vs Mesa Academy
Monday January 27 Performing Art Pictures
  Kindergarten registration begins
  4:10pm 3rd Quarter Sports Pictures
Tuesday January 28 Kindergarten evening registration
  4:15pm Parent Involvement Meeting
  4:45pm NAL @ Kino
Wednesday January 29 3:30pm Early Release
Thursday January 30 9:00am Step-Up Day - Incoming 6th graders come to Poston Jr. High to learn about elective classes and to tour the campus. 
  4:45pm NAL vs. Carson
Tuesday February 4 Spring Pictures
  4:45pm NAL vs Taylor
Wednesday February 5 3:30pm Early Release
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School