October 17, 2017 - December 16, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Tuesday October 17 7:00pm Choir Concert
Thursday October 19 7:00pm Band Concert
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Late, Late Start @ 11:05
  Quarter 2 Sports Pictures
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 30 Astronomy Night
  4:30pm NAL @ Taylor
Thursday December 7 4:30pm NAL @ Home vs Smith
Wednesday December 13 4:30pm NAL @ Home vs. Kino
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School