February 25, 2018 - April 24, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday February 26 Benchmark 3 Writing Test
  6:00pm 8th Girls Volleyball @ Mesa High
  7:00pm Band Concert Cadet & Jazz
Tuesday February 27 Benchmark 3 Writing Test
  4:45pm 8th Flag Football - Home
  4:45pm 7th Flag Football @ Kino
  6:00pm 7th Girls Volleyball @ Mesa High
Wednesday February 28 Benchmark 3 Writing Test
Monday March 5 Quarter 4 Sports Tryouts
  ELA Benchmark 3 Reading Test
  7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Tuesday March 6 ELA Benchmark 3 Reading Test
Wednesday March 7 ELA Benchmark 3 Reading Test
  7:00pm Choir Concert
Friday March 9 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  Early Release @ 1:50
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 12-14 Spring Break - Limited district services available
Thursday March 15-16 Spring Break - District offices closed
Monday March 19 School resumes
  Math Benchmark Test
Tuesday March 20 Math Benchmark Test
Thursday March 22 5:00pm Parent University
Thursday March 29 5:00pm Parent Univeristy
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday April 3 AZMerit Writing-ELA Classes
Wednesday April 4 Quarter 4 Sports Pictures
  AZMerit Makeups
Thursday April 5 AZMerit Writing-ELA Classes
Friday April 6 AIMS Science 8
  AZMerit Make-ups
Monday April 9 AZMerit/AIMS Make-ups
Tuesday April 10 AZMerit Reading-ELA Classes
Wednesday April 11 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Late, Late Start @ 11:05
  AZMerit Make-Ups
  7:00pm Talent Show
Thursday April 12 AZMerit ELA Reading-ELA Classes
Friday April 13 AZMerit Make-ups
Monday April 16 AZMerit Make-ups
Tuesday April 17 AZMerit Math Part 1 A-Math Class
  7:00pm Orchestra Concert Solo & Ensemble
Wednesday April 18 AZMerit Make-ups
Thursday April 19 AZMerit Part 1 B Math Class
  5:00pm Parent Univeristy
Friday April 20 AZMerit Make-ups
Monday April 23 AZMerit Make-ups
Tuesday April 24 AZMerit Math Part 2 Math Classes
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School