December 12, 2017 - February 11, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday December 13 4:30pm NAL @ Home vs. Kino
  7:00pm Band Concert
Thursday December 14 7:00pm Band Concert
Wednesday December 20 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  Early Release @ 1:50
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Wednesday January 10 10:00am Spelling Bee
Thursday January 11 4:30pm NAL @ Rhodes
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday January 18 4:30pm NAL @ Home vs. Shepard
Wednesday January 24 Quarter 3 Sports Pictures
Thursday January 25 4:30pm NAL @ Carson
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
Thursday February 1 4:30pm NAL @ Shepard
Thursday February 8 4:30pm NAL @ Home vs. Summitt
  6:00pm Open House
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School