October 31, 2020 - December 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday November 2 Picture Day through Science
Tuesday November 3 Picture Day through Science
Wednesday November 4 8:45am Student Council Meeting
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
  November 11-24 On-Line Scholastic Book Fair
  November 11 8:45am Student Council Meeting
Monday November 16 4:15pm SIAC Meeting
Wednesday November 18 8:45am Student Council Meeting
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving break
Monday November 30 Picture Retake Day through Science
Wednesday December 2 8:45am Student Council Meeting
Wednesday December 9 8:45am Student Council Meeting
Wednesday December 16 8:45am Student Council Meeting
Friday December 18 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter break
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School