October 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday October 5 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Friday October 6 End of first quarter grading period, early release
  Early Release
Monday October 9-13 October Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 16 School resumes
  October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 16 Season 2 Sports Tryouts
Tuesday October 17 7:00pm Choir Concert
Thursday October 19 7:00pm Band Concert
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
Thursday October 26 Badminton - Home
  Volleyball @ Franklin
Tuesday October 31 Volleyball @ Fremont
  7th Softball
  7th Baseball - Home
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Late, Late Start @ 11:05
  Quarter 2 Sports Pictures
Thursday November 2 Badminton Home
  8th Softball - Home
  8th Baseball - Home
Monday November 6 7th Softball @ Summit
  8th Softball Home
Tuesday November 7 Badminton @ Summit
  Volleyball - Home
  7th Baseball @ Shepherd
  8th Baseball - Home
Thursday November 9 Badminton @ Smith
  Volleyball - Home
  7th Softball @ Shepherd
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 13 SIAC @4:15pm
  Performing Art Pictures
Tuesday November 14 Badminton @ Taylor
  Volleyball - Home
  7th Softball @ Taylor
  8th Softball - Home
  7th Baseball @ Taylor
  8th Baseball - Home
Thursday November 16 Badminton Home
  Volleyball @ Stapley
  7th Softball @ Stapley
  8th Softball - Home
  7th Baseball @ Stapley
  8th Baseball - Home
Tuesday November 21 Badminton @ Carson
  7th Softball - Home
  8th Softball @ Carson
  7th Baseball - Home
  8th Baseball @ Carson
  4:30pm Volleyball - Home
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday November 28 Voleyball - Home
  7th Softball - Home
  7th Baseball - Home
  8th Baseball @ Rhodes
Thursday November 30 Astronomy Night
  4:30pm NAL @ Taylor
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School