October 1, 2019 - November 30, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday Sep 20 - Oct 3 4:00pm 2nd Quarter Sport Tryouts
Tuesday October 1 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Red Mountain High
  Crazy Hair Day
  4:00pm 2nd Quarter Sports Tryouts
  7:00pm Choir Concert
Wednesday October 2 Aesthetic Day
  3:30pm 2nd Quarter Sport Tryouts
  5:00pm 1st Quarter Sports Banquet - Banquet will be in the cafeteria.
Thursday October 3 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Skyline High
  Sports Day
  4:00pm 2nd Quarter Sport Tryouts
  7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Friday October 4 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  Panther Pride Day
  2:00pm Early Release End of 1st Quarter
Monday October 7-11 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 14 School resumes - second quarter begins
Tuesday October 15 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Westwood High
  5:30pm Meet the Coach - Location: Poston Gym
Wednesday October 16 3:30pm Early Release
Monday October 21 Choir Festival
  College Fair at Westwood High School
Tuesday October 22 4:15pm Parent Involvement Committee Meeting
Wednesday October 23 3:30pm Early Release
Monday October 28 4:10pm 2nd Quarter Sport Pictures
Wednesday October 30 3:30pm Early Release
Wednesday November 6 Professional development - early release
  2:00pm Extra Early Release
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday November 12 8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book Fair is in the Library. 
Wednesday November 13 8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book fair is in the library. 
  3:30pm Early Release
Thursday November 14 8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book fair is in the library. 
Friday November 15 Performing Art Pictures
  8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book fair is in the library. 
Monday November 18 8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book fair is in the library. 
Tuesday November 19 8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book fair is in the library. 
Wednesday November 20 8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book fair is in the library. 
  3:30pm Early Release
Thursday November 21 Parent Engagement Series at Carson Junior High
  8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book fair is in the library. 
  5:45pm Evening Book Fair - The Book Fair will be opening during Astronomy night.  Come on my the library and pick up some books. 
  6:00pm Astronomy Night -  
Friday November 22 8:45am Scholastic Book Fair - The Book fair is in the library. 
Tuesday November 26 4:15pm Parent Involvement Committee Meeting
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School