April 1, 2020 - May 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday April 1 Professional development - early release
  2:00pm Extra Early Release
Wednesday April 8 3:30pm Early Release
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Monday April 13 4:15pm SIAC Meeting
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm Early Release
Wednesday April 22 3:30pm Early Release
Thursday April 23 Parent Engagement Series at Rhodes Junior High
Tuesday April 28 4:15pm Parent Involvement Meeting
Wednesday April 29 3:30pm Early Release
Wednesday May 6 3:30pm Early Release
Thursday May 7 7:00pm Band Concert
Monday May 11 4:15pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday May 12 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday May 13 3:30pm Early Release
Thursday May 14 7:00pm Choir Concert
Tuesday May 19 6:00pm Recognition Night - 6:00 pmĀ  7th grade recognition 7:00 pm 8th grade recognition
Wednesday May 20-21 Early release for high school students only
  May 20 3:30pm Early Release
Thursday May 21 Last day of school
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School