Now enrolling K-12 students for the 2021-22 school year | Ahora inscribiendo estudiantes de kínder a doceavo grado para el año escolar 2021-22 Enroll now | Inscríbase ahora

December 1, 2020 - January 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday December 2 Picture Retake Day through Science
  8:45am Student Council Meeting
Monday December 7 Citizenship Test 8th grade
Wednesday December 9 8:45am Student Council Meeting
Saturday December 12 7:30am NJHS Breakfast with Santa - Mesa Convention Center
Wednesday December 16 8:45am Student Council Meeting
Friday December 18 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter break
Monday January 4 all students remote
Tuesday January 5 all students remote
Wednesday January 6 all students remote
Thursday January 7 all students remote
Friday January 8 all students remote
  4:05pm NJHS Officer's Meeting Webex - This will be a virtual meeting.  Please log-in to Webex at 4:05.
Monday January 11-15 All students remote except SPED
Thursday January 14 6:00pm NJHS Feed My Starving Children
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 19 Students back on campus
Wednesday January 20 8:45am Student Council Meeting - Room 107
Monday January 25 Kindergarten enrollment begins
  Project Mesa
  4:15pm SIAC Meeting
Tuesday January 26 Project Mesa
Wednesday January 27 Project Mesa
  8:45am Student Council Meeting - Room 107
Thursday January 28 Project Mesa
Friday January 29 Project Mesa
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School