December 1, 2021 - January 31, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday December 3 Performing Arts Recruitment Tour
Wednesday December 8 7:00pm Band Concert
Tuesday December 14 7:00pm Choir Concert
Thursday December 16 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Friday December 17 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday December 20-31 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday January 3 Second semester begins
Tuesday January 11 7:00pm Choir Area Concert - Event at Mountain View High School
Thursday January 13 7:00pm Orchestra Feeder Festival - Event at Mountain View High School. 
Friday January 14 Performing Arts & Clubs Picture Day
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 18 7:00pm Band Feeder Festival - Event at Mountain View High School. 
Tuesday January 25 4:30pm Mt. View Parent Night
Current Calendar: Poston Junior High iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Poston Junior High School