Community Pre-K 
Tuition half day program        

letters
  • Children must be born before August 1, 2011 and fully potty trained to enroll
  • 3 -5 years old
  • Four day tuition is $250.00 monthly (Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri.,)
  • Children attend three hours per day, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and/or Friday 
  • AM and/or PM classes depending on enrollment

Requirement: Registration packet, registration fee and first month's tuition

Anticipated Pre-K sessions for 2014-2015

Class locations, times, sessions are subject to change based on MPS needs and enrollment.

 

Bush  4925 E Ingram 472-8562     8:30-11:35 Mindy Slama mkslama@mpsaz.org
Falcon Hill 1645 N. Sterling 472-8637 9:00-12:00 Lisa Wallace lawallace@mpsaz.org
Hermosa Vista 2626 N. 24th St. 472-7572 8:00-11:00
Terri Fee trfee@mpsaz.org
Jordan Center 3320 N. Carriage Ln., Chandler 472-3829 8:30-11:30 Amy Johnson abjohnson@mpsaz.org
Jordan Center 3320 N. Carriage Ln., Chandler 472-3819 8:30-11:30 Anne Smith amsmith@mpsaz.org
Madison 849 S. Sunnyvale 472-8819 8:50-11:50 Aimee Lunt anlunt@mpsaz.org
O'Connor 5849 E. Adobe 472-7837 8:00-11:00 Mari Whelan mmwhelan@mpsaz.org
Red Mtn. Ranch 6650 E. Raftriver 472-7923 11:30-2:30  Tina Lang tmlang@mpsaz.org