MPS Buyer Teams

School House

Please feel free to contact any of the representatives listed. Buying Teams are located at three different facility sites.  Our department is staffed from 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday through Friday excluding school holidays and summer scheduling. 

 

It is recommended that you contact the appropriate buying team to schedule an  appointment.

 

To find the buyer who manages the products which you sell, please see our Buyer Commodity list on the home page and contact the buyer directly via e-mail by clicking their name below.

 


Curriculum Service Center
(MAP)
549 North Stapley Drive
Mesa, AZ 85203-7297

Michelle Hamilton, Director

mlhamilton@mpsaz.org
Phone: 480-472-0150


Jana Haeffner, Secretary

jchaeffner@mpsaz.org

Phone: 480-472-0149
Fax: 480-472-0144


Team 2

Buyer: Lori Skinner, laskinner@mpsaz.org, 480-472-0141, Fax 480-472-0144
Buyer Assistant: Kristy Hamm, kshamm@mpsaz.org
, 480-472-0143, Fax 480-472-0144 



Team 5
Buyer: Patty Northey, plnorthey@mpsaz.org, 480-472-0146, Fax 480-472-0144
Buyer Assistant: Tami Brian, tjbrian@mpsaz.org, 480-472-0145, Fax 480-472-0144

Team 8
Buyer: Leane Garrett, lrgarrett@mpsaz.org  480-472-0148, Fax 480-472-0144
Buyer Assistant: Danielle Crespin  dlcrespin@mpsaz.org 
480-472-0147, Fax 480-472-0144


Operations
(MAP)
555 South Lewis
Mesa, AZ 85210-8523

 


Team 1
Buyer: Lauren Jaramillo, lajaramillo@mpsaz.org, 480-472-6124, Fax: 480-472-6115
Buyer Assistant: Mindy Shapley, mgshapley@mpsaz.org, 480-472-6114, Fax: 480-472-6115

 

 

Team 7
Buyer:
Gary Barkman, gabarkman@mpsaz.org, 480-472-6116, Fax 480-472-6125
Buyer Assistant: Debi Karnya, dlkarnya@mpsaz.org, 480-472-6046, Fax 480-472-6125

 

 


Team 11
Buyer: Karen Fleetwood, kafleetwood@mpsaz.org  480-472-6122, Fax 480-472-6079
Buyer Assistant: Karla Tennyson, kdtennyson@mpsaz.org , 480-472-6110, Fax 480-472-6079
 

 

 

Materiel Distribution Center(MAP)
143 South Alma School Road
Mesa, AZ 85210-1096

Team 6
Buyer: Gini Pittsenbarger, gdpittsenbar@mpsaz.org. 480-472-0943, Fax 480-472-0990

Textbook Coordinator: Machelle Kirkpatrick, makirkpatrick@mpsaz.org 480-472-0953, Fax 480-472-0990



Food & Nutrition (MAP)
143 South Alma School Road
Mesa, AZ 85210-1096 

Team 3
Buyer: Suzan Huerta Contreras
, shuertacontreras@mpsaz.org, 480-472-0915, Fax 480-472-0994
Buyer Assistant: Jennifer Wilburnjlwilburn@mpsaz.org
480 472-0916, Fax 480 472-0994
 

 

Return to MPS Home Page
 

 

Question or Concerns About Our Webpage???
Purchasing Webmaster