Rhodes Junior High
Calendar of Events

July 22, 2018 - September 21, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 23 8:00am Rhodes' Leaders (Summer Transition program incoming 7th grade students) - Auditorium, Gym, Library and inside hallways, some classrooms
Tuesday July 24 8:00am Rhodes' Leaders (Summer Transition program incoming 7th grade students) - Auditorium, Gym, Library and inside hallways, some classrooms
Wednesday July 25 8:00am Rhodes' Leaders (Summer Transition program incoming 7th grade students) - Auditorium, Gym, Library and inside hallways, some classrooms
Thursday July 26 8:00am Rhodes' Leaders (Summer Transition program incoming 7th grade students) - Auditorium, Gym, Library and inside hallways, some classrooms
Friday July 27 8:00am Rhodes' Leaders (Summer Transition program incoming 7th grade students) - Auditorium, Gym, Library and inside hallways, some classrooms
Wednesday August 1 RTS Parent Meeting
  9:00am CogAT Testing - Location TBD
Wednesday August 8 First day of school - Welcome back!
Monday August 13-14 Fall Production Auditions/Drama
Thursday Aug 16 - Oct 31 Fall Production Rehearsals/Drama
Monday September 3 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 11 Fall pictures Students and Staff
Wednesday September 12 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
  Close-Up/Informational Parent Meeting
Friday September 21 Welcome Dance
Current Calendar: RHODES JHS iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Rhodes