Mesa Public Schools will begin the school year on August 4 with enhanced, structured remote learning for all students. | Las Escuelas Públicas de Mesa comenzarán el año escolar el 4 de agosto con un aprendizaje remoto estructurado y mejorado para todos los estudiantes. Learn more | Aprenda más

Rhodes Junior High
Calendar of Events

November 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday Oct 29 - Apr 30 2:30pm Steam AVID Dobson Presentation - Auditorium
Monday November 4 4:00pm NJHS Induction rehearsal - Auditorium
Tuesday November 5 4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
  6:00pm NJHS Induction - Auditorium
Wednesday November 6 Professional development - early release
Thursday November 7 American Dream Academy
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Friday November 8 8:30am Musical Theater Club - Musical Mama Mia
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday November 12 4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Wednesday November 13 4:00pm Student Government-Chipotle Fundraiser Night
Thursday November 14 American Dream Academy
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Tuesday November 19 4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Thursday November 21 American Dream Academy
  Parent Engagement Series at Carson Junior High
  9:15am Field Trip-Mesa Arts Center
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Tuesday November 26 3:00pm Dobson AVID Meeting - Auditorium.
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday December 3 2:50pm Dobson AP Capstone Presentation - Auditorium STEAM Team
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Thursday December 5 American Dream Academy
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Tuesday December 10 4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Wednesday December 11-12 Concert - Band
Thursday December 12 American Dream Academy
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Friday December 13 1:15pm Spelling Bee - Media Center
  6:00pm Orchestra/Band/Choir Movie Night - Auditorium
Saturday December 14 10:00am Neighborhood Clean up
Monday December 16-17 Concert - Choir
Wednesday December 18-19 Concert - Orchestra
Thursday December 19-20 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 20 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Current Calendar: RHODES JHS iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Rhodes