Rhodes Junior High
Calendar of Events

December 1, 2019 - January 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday Oct 29 - Apr 30 2:30pm Steam AVID Dobson Presentation - Auditorium
Tuesday December 3 2:50pm Dobson AP Capstone Presentation - Auditorium STEAM Team
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Thursday December 5 American Dream Academy
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Tuesday December 10 4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Wednesday December 11-12 Concert - Band
Thursday December 12 American Dream Academy
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Friday December 13 1:15pm Spelling Bee - Media Center
  6:00pm Orchestra/Band/Choir Movie Night - Auditorium
Saturday December 14 10:00am Neighborhood Clean up
Monday December 16-17 Concert - Choir
Wednesday December 18-19 Concert - Orchestra
Thursday December 19-20 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 20 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Tuesday January 7 4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Thursday January 9 4:00pm CANCELLED NAL Game Schedule
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Saturday January 11 10:00am Neighborhood Clean up
Monday January 13-17 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  January 13-14 Talent Show Auditions-Theater
Tuesday January 14 4:00pm NAL Game Schedule - Rhodes @Poston
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Wednesday January 15-17 Talent Show Rehearsals-Theater
Thursday January 16 4:00pm CANCELLED NAL Game Schedule
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
  January 20-24 Talent Show Rehearsals-Theater
Tuesday January 21 4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Thursday January 23 Screenagers: Next Chapter movie screening - Stapley Junior High
  4:00pm NAL Game Schedule - Rhodes @Stapley
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
  6:30pm Close Up Parent Meeting - Auditorium
Friday January 24 Talent Show Performance-Theater
Monday January 27 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 28 Kindergarten evening registration
  4:00pm NAL Game Schedule - Smith @Rhodes Media Center
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Thursday January 30-31 9:15am High School Registration - Visit #1 8th grade classrooms 
  January 30 4:00pm NAL Game Schedule - Rhodes @Summit Academy
  4:10pm ELD Tutoring - Classroom #43 & #73
Friday January 31 9:00am Step-Up Day Counseling Department - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM Crismon, Lincoln, Roosevelt & Washington 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adams, Guerrero & Redbird Campus tour including classrooms Auditorium - Cafeteria - Gym - Lecture Hall - Library & Inside Hallways 
Current Calendar: RHODES JHS iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Rhodes