Performances scheduled for Red Mountain Performing Arts


Note:  This calendar only provides a list of our performances.  To view all calendar related items see each individual instructor's calendar 

 

December 1, 2017 - December 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday Nov 30 - Dec 1 7:00pm Dance Concert
Tuesday December 5 7:30pm Guitar Concert
Thursday December 7 7:30pm Band/Orchestra Concert
Tuesday December 12 7:30pm Choir Concert
Thursday December 14 7:30pm Winter Spectacular
Thursday January 18-20 7:00pm Winter Play
Thursday January 25 7:30pm Orchestra Step Up Concert
Tuesday February 20 7:30pm Band Concert
Thursday February 22 7:30pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday March 1- 2 7:30pm Broadway Concert
Thursday March 22-24 7:30pm Mary Poppins the Musical
Tuesday March 27-29 7:30pm Mary Poppins the Musical
Wednesday April 4- 7 7:30pm Mary Poppins the Musical
Thursday April 12-14 Performing Arts Tour
Thursday April 19-20 7:00pm Dance Concert
Tuesday April 24 7:30pm Band Concert
Thursday April 26 7:30pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday May 3 7:30pm Choir Concert
Monday May 14 7:30pm Guitar Concert
Thursday May 17 7:00pm Performing Arts Awards Night
Monday May 21 7:00pm Theatre Showcase
Current Calendar: performing arts calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Performing Arts iCal | Outlook

« Back to Performing Arts