Now enrolling K-12 students for the 2021-22 school year | Ahora inscribiendo estudiantes de kínder a doceavo grado para el año escolar 2021-22 Enroll now | Inscríbase ahora

RMHS UPCOMING EVENTS

October 1, 2019 - November 30, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday October 1 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Red Mountain High
Thursday October 3 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Skyline High
Friday October 4 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 7-11 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 14 School resumes - second quarter begins
Tuesday October 15 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Westwood High
Monday October 21 College Fair at Westwood High School
Wednesday November 6 Professional development - early release
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 21 Parent Engagement Series at Carson Junior High
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
Current Calendar: RMHS Upcoming Events iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar performing arts calendar Performing Arts iCal | Outlook

« Back to Red Mountain High School