October 23, 2017 - December 22, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 23 9:00am Utah Valley University - 2nd Hour
  11:30am ASU Teaching - 4th Hour
  6:00pm MPS College Fair @ Dobson
Tuesday October 24 9:00am Lake Forest College - 2nd HR & LT
  11:30am HOBY Info Mtg 4th Hr
Wednesday October 25 8:00am PSAT - 10th & 11th
  1:00pm FAFSA Workshop 5th & 6th Hours - Complete FAFSA in the Commons
Thursday October 26 11:30am Univ of Utah - 4th Hour
Friday October 27 9:00am Univ of Hawaii - 2nd Hour
Monday October 30 6:00pm FAFSA Workshop
Tuesday October 31 8:00am College Application Day - Complete college applications and FAFSA with advisors from ASU, NAU, U of A, GCU.
Tuesday November 7 11:30am Colorado Christian Univ. - 4th Hour
Tuesday November 28 12:00am Univ of Arizona 4th & 5th
Friday December 8 8:00am ASVAB
iCal | Outlook

« Back to College & Career Center