November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday November 7 11:30am Colorado Christian Univ. - 4th Hour
Wednesday November 8 11:30am Paying For College Lunches
Monday November 13 8:00am Paying For College - 1st Hour
  6:00pm Paying For College
Tuesday November 14 9:00am Dr. Patterson - Vet
Tuesday November 21 9:00am Ottawa University - 2nd Hour
Tuesday November 28 1:00pm Univ of Arizona 5th Hour
Tuesday December 5 9:00am MCC CTE - 2 &3
  10:00am Univ of Alabama - LT
  6:00pm MCC Information Mtg In Commons
Wednesday December 6 8:30am ASU - 1st Hour
  1:00pm RIT - 5th Hour
Friday December 8 8:00am ASVAB
Monday December 11 1:00pm NAU - 5th Hour
Tuesday December 12 9:00am Utah State - 2nd Hour
  10:30am GCU - 3rd Hour
iCal | Outlook

« Back to College & Career Center