October 1, 2017 - April 30, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday October 3 7:30pm Choir Concert
Thursday October 5 7:30pm Band Concert
Tuesday October 24 MPS Secondary Choral Festival
Thursday October 26-27 ACE Choral Festival
Thursday November 2- 4 7:00pm Fall Play
Monday November 6 7:00pm Choir Young Lions Concert
Thursday November 16-18 All-Stat Jazz/Show Festival
  November 16 7:30pm Band Young Lions Concert
Friday November 17 Registration Deadline: Regional Choir
Thursday Nov 30 - Dec 1 7:00pm Dance Concert
Tuesday December 5 7:30pm Guitar Concert
Thursday December 7 7:30pm Band/Orchestra Concert
Tuesday December 12 7:30pm Choir Concert
Thursday December 14 7:30pm Winter Spectacular
Thursday January 18-20 7:00pm Winter Play
Thursday January 25 7:30pm Orchestra Step Up Concert
Friday January 26-27 Regional Choir Audition
Thursday February 1- 3 AMEA In-Service
Friday February 9 Registration Deadline: Regional Choir Participation
  February 9-10 NAU Jazz/Mad Festival
Friday February 16-17 Regional Choir Festival
Tuesday February 20 7:30pm Band Concert
Thursday February 22 7:30pm Orchestra Concert
Friday February 23 Registration Deadline: All-State Choir Audition
Thursday March 1- 2 7:30pm Broadway Concert
Friday March 9-10 All-State Choir Audition
Thursday March 22-24 7:30pm Mary Poppins the Musical
Friday March 23 Registration Deadline: All-State Choir Audition
Tuesday March 27-29 7:30pm Mary Poppins the Musical
Wednesday April 4- 7 7:30pm Mary Poppins the Musical
Thursday April 12-14 Performing Arts Tour
Thursday April 19-21 All-State Choir Festival
  April 19-20 7:00pm Dance Concert
Tuesday April 24 7:30pm Band Concert
Thursday April 26 7:30pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday May 3 7:30pm Choir Concert
Monday May 14 7:30pm Guitar Concert
Thursday May 17 7:00pm Performing Arts Awards Night
Monday May 21 7:00pm Theatre Showcase
Current Calendar: Choral Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Red Mountain Singers La Camarata Chamber Choir Women's Chorale performing arts calendar Performing Arts iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mr. Joseph Johnston