2016 - 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday August 26 Deadline: Registration for All-State Jazz/Show Auditions
Saturday September 10 Choir Retreat/Parent BBQ
Saturday September 17 All-State Jazz/Show Auditions
Tuesday September 27 7:30pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday September 29 7:30pm Band Concert
Thursday October 6 7:30pm Choir Concert
Wednesday November 2 7:00pm Little Shop of Horrors
Thursday November 3 7:00pm Little Shop of Horrors
Friday November 4 7:00pm Little Shop of Horrors
Monday November 7 7:00pm Choir Young Lions Concert
Friday November 11 Deadline: Registration for Regional Auditions
Thursday November 17 All-State Jazz/Show Festival
  7:30pm Band Young Lions Concert
Friday November 18 All-State Jazz/Show Festival
Saturday November 19 All-State Jazz/Show Festival
Thursday December 1 7:00pm Dance Concert
Friday December 2 7:00pm Dance Concert
Tuesday December 6 7:30pm Guitar Concert
Thursday December 8 7:30pm Band/Orchestra Concert
Tuesday December 13 7:30pm Choir Concert
Thursday December 15 7:30pm Winter Spetacular
Tuesday January 24 7:30pm Orchestra Step Up Concert
Friday January 27 Regional Auditions
Saturday January 28 Regional Auditions
Friday February 10 NAU Jazz/Madrigal
Saturday February 11 NAU Jazz/Madrigal
Friday February 17 Regional Choir Festival
Saturday February 18 Regional Choir Festival
Tuesday February 21 7:30pm Band Concert
Thursday February 23 7:30pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday March 1 7:30pm Broadway Concert
Thursday March 2 7:30pm Broadway Concert
Friday March 3 All-State Choir Auditions
Saturday March 4 All-State Choir Auditions
Thursday March 9 7:30pm Spring Play
Friday March 10 7:30pm Spring Play
Saturday March 11 7:30pm Spring Play
Tuesday March 28 The Real Group
Thursday April 6 All-State Choir
  7:00pm The Odd Couple - Red Mountain Performing Arts presents: The Odd Couple by Neil Simon Click here for more information Tickets on sale in the bookstore. $8 in the bookstore or $10 at the door. Thursday, April 6 at 7pm - Female Version Friday, April 7 at 7pm - Male Version Saturday, April 8 at 2pm - Male Version Saturday, April 8 at 7pm - Female Version We will be doing Neil Simon's The Odd Couple - Both versions There will be two separate casts. Male Version - 6 males, 2 females Female Version - 6 females, 2 males Produced with permission of Samuel French
Friday April 7 All-State Choir
  7:00pm The Odd Couple - Red Mountain Performing Arts presents: The Odd Couple by Neil Simon Click here for more information Tickets on sale in the bookstore. $8 in the bookstore or $10 at the door. Thursday, April 6 at 7pm - Female Version Friday, April 7 at 7pm - Male Version Saturday, April 8 at 2pm - Male Version Saturday, April 8 at 7pm - Female Version We will be doing Neil Simon's The Odd Couple - Both versions There will be two separate casts. Male Version - 6 males, 2 females Female Version - 6 females, 2 males Produced with permission of Samuel French
Saturday April 8 All-State Choir
  2:00pm The Odd Couple - Red Mountain Performing Arts presents: The Odd Couple by Neil Simon Click here for more information Tickets on sale in the bookstore. $8 in the bookstore or $10 at the door. Thursday, April 6 at 7pm - Female Version Friday, April 7 at 7pm - Male Version Saturday, April 8 at 2pm - Male Version Saturday, April 8 at 7pm - Female Version We will be doing Neil Simon's The Odd Couple - Both versions There will be two separate casts. Male Version - 6 males, 2 females Female Version - 6 females, 2 males Produced with permission of Samuel French
  7:00pm The Odd Couple - Red Mountain Performing Arts presents: The Odd Couple by Neil Simon Click here for more information Tickets on sale in the bookstore. $8 in the bookstore or $10 at the door. Thursday, April 6 at 7pm - Female Version Friday, April 7 at 7pm - Male Version Saturday, April 8 at 2pm - Male Version Saturday, April 8 at 7pm - Female Version We will be doing Neil Simon's The Odd Couple - Both versions There will be two separate casts. Male Version - 6 males, 2 females Female Version - 6 females, 2 males Produced with permission of Samuel French
Thursday April 20 7:00pm The Sound - Dance Concert - Click here for more information
Friday April 21 7:00pm The Sound - Dance Concert - Click here for more information
Tuesday April 25 7:30pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday April 27 7:30pm Band Concert
Thursday May 4 7:30pm Choir Concert
Tuesday May 9 7:30pm Guitar Concert
Friday May 19 7:00pm Performing Arts Awards Night
Monday May 22 7:00pm Theatre Showcase
Wednesday May 24 12:30pm Graduation Rehearsal - Chamber, La Camarata, RM Singers
Thursday May 25 7:30pm Graduation Performance
Current Calendar: Choral Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Red Mountain Singers La Camarata Chamber Choir Women's Chorale performing arts calendar Performing Arts iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mr. Joseph Johnston