RMHS UPCOMING EVENTS

December 1, 2017 - January 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday Nov 30 - Dec 1 7:00pm Dance Concert
Tuesday December 5 7:30pm Guitar Concert
Thursday December 7 7:30pm Band/Orchestra Concert
Friday December 8 8:00am ASVAB
Tuesday December 12 7:30pm Choir Concert
Thursday December 14 7:30pm Winter Spectacular
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday January 18 9:00am MCC Presidential 2nd
  January 18-20 7:00pm Winter Play
Thursday January 25 7:30pm Orchestra Step Up Concert
Friday January 26-27 Regional Choir Audition
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
Current Calendar: RMHS Upcoming Events iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Choral Calendar Red Mountain Singers La Camarata Chamber Choir Women's Chorale performing arts calendar Performing Arts MPS District Calendar RMHS Athletics RMHS Activities College & Career Visits iCal | Outlook

« Back to Melissa