RMHS UPCOMING EVENTS

January 1, 2018 - February 28, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday January 18 9:00am MCC Presidential 2nd
  January 18-20 7:00pm Winter Play
Thursday January 25 7:30pm Orchestra Step Up Concert
Friday January 26-27 Regional Choir Audition
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
Thursday February 1- 3 AMEA In-Service
Wednesday February 7 6:00pm Freshman Preview Night - Open to all potential incoming Freshman...come check us out! Experience our unique campus programs of study Meet all directors, coaches and sponsors Interact with current students and experience what makes RMHS so special Learn about high school academic planning and college admissions requirements
Friday February 9 Registration Deadline: Regional Choir Participation
  February 9-10 NAU Jazz/Mad Festival
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Friday February 16-17 Regional Choir Festival
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday February 20 7:30pm Band Concert
Thursday February 22 7:30pm Orchestra Concert
Friday February 23 Registration Deadline: All-State Choir Audition
Current Calendar: RMHS Upcoming Events iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Choral Calendar Red Mountain Singers La Camarata Chamber Choir Women's Chorale performing arts calendar Performing Arts MPS District Calendar RMHS Athletics RMHS Activities College & Career Visits iCal | Outlook

« Back to Melissa