RMRE Main Calendar of Events

Click on event for more information.

  • Events in PURPLE are school wide events.

  • Events in PINK are PTC sponsored events.

  • Events in RED are NEHS sponsored events. 

2020 - 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday September 23 9:00am Patrick Carmen Event 1st - 3rd Grade Extravaganza -   Patrick Carman Live Event Reminder   What FALL TOUR 2020 (1st - 3rd Extravaganza Event ) When Wednesday, September 23, 2020 9:00am MST (40 minutes)   Now you can  share presentation intro videos  with young readers to get them excited for the event! WHERE TO WATCH YOUR LIVE EVENT Simply click on the link below on the day and time of your event and you'll be taken to our live YouTube studio channel feed: LIVE EVENT LINK  
Wednesday September 30 9:00am Patrick Carmen Event 4-6th Power of Invention - Patrick Carman Live Event Reminder What FALL TOUR 2020 (4th - 6th Power of Invention Event ) When Wednesday, September 30, 2020 9:00am MST (40 minutes)   Now you can  share presentation intro videos  with young readers to get them excited for the event! WHERE TO WATCH YOUR LIVE EVENT Simply click on the link below on the day and time of your event and you'll be taken to our live YouTube studio channel feed: LIVE EVENT LINK
  12:45pm Early Release
Friday October 2 12:15pm End of First Quarter Grading Period, Early Release
Monday October 5- 9 Fall Break
Monday October 12-16 Parent Teacher Conf. Early Release
Wednesday October 21 12:45pm Early Release
Wednesday October 28 12:45pm Early Release
Wednesday November 4 12:45pm Early Release
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday November 18 12:45pm Early Release
Thursday November 19 3:30pm MEETING - Meeting for NEHS through Mrs. Szonn's WebEx. Go to your Canvas homepage for the link. 
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday December 2 12:45pm Early Release
Thursday December 3 3:30pm MEETING - Meeting for NEHS through Mrs. Szonn's WebEx. Go to your Canvas homepage for the link. 
Wednesday December 9 12:45pm Early Release
Thursday December 10 3:30pm Officer Meeting - This meeting is for NEHS officers only and will be held in Mrs. Szonn's WebEx meeting space.   
Wednesday December 16 12:45pm Early Release
Thursday December 17 3:30pm MEETING - Meeting for NEHS through Mrs. Szonn's WebEx. Go to your Canvas homepage for the link. 
Friday December 18 12:15pm End of second quarter grading period, early release
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winder Break
Monday January 11-15 Parent Teacher Conferences, Early Release
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 15 President's Day No School
Thursday February 18 3:30pm NEHS Meeting - NEHS meetings are held virtually through Mrs. Szonn's WebEx meeting space. You can access this through your Canvas homepage. 
Friday March 5 12:15pm End of third quarter grading period early release
Monday March 8-12 Spring Break
Thursday March 18 12:40pm NEHS Meeting - NEHS Lunch Meeting! In-Person Students come to room 31 instead of going to recess! Remote Students go to Mrs. Szonn's WebEx page
Thursday April 1 12:40pm NEHS Meeting - NEHS Lunch Meeting! In-Person Students come to room 31 instead of going to recess! Remote Students go to Mrs. Szonn's WebEx page
Friday April 2 Spring Holiday No School
Thursday April 15 12:40pm NEHS Meeting - NEHS Lunch Meeting! In-Person Students come to room 31 instead of going to recess! Remote Students go to Mrs. Szonn's WebEx page
Thursday April 29 12:40pm NEHS Meeting - NEHS Lunch Meeting! In-Person Students come to room 31 instead of going to recess! Remote Students go to Mrs. Szonn's WebEx page
Thursday May 13 12:40pm NEHS Meeting - NEHS Lunch Meeting! In-Person Students come to room 31 instead of going to recess! Remote Students go to Mrs. Szonn's WebEx page
Thursday May 20 Last Day of School
Current Calendar: RMRE Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: PTC Calendar NEHS iCal | Outlook

« Back to Red Mountain Ranch Elementary