RMRE Main Calendar of Events

Click on event for more information.

  • Events in PURPLE are school wide events.

  • Events in PINK are PTC sponsored events.

  • Events in RED are NEHS sponsored events. 

2021 - 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday August 3 School Starts
Tuesday August 24 4:30pm Curriculum Night - Curriculum Night All families with last names A-L will come between 4:30-5:00pm and all families with last names M-Z will come between 5:15-5:45pm.
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Friday October 1 12:45pm Early Release
Monday October 4- 8 October Break
Monday October 11-15 Book Fair/ Parent Teacher Conf.
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 17 12:45pm Early Release
Monday December 20-31 Winter Break
Monday January 10-14 Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday January 17 Martin Luther Day
Monday February 21 Presidents Day
Monday Feb 28 - Mar 4 Book Fair
Friday March 4 12:45pm Early Release
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday
Thursday May 19 Last Day of School
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Current Calendar: RMRE Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: PTC Calendar NEHS iCal | Outlook

« Back to Red Mountain Ranch Elementary