December 15, 2017 - February 14, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday December 15 9:00am 6th/C2 SIM field trip
Monday December 18 9:00am 6th/C1 SIM field trip
Friday December 22 11:45 Extra Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break No School
Monday January 1 12:00am Kindergarten Registration Begins
Thursday January 11 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King/Civil Right Day No School
Tuesday January 16-19 1:15 January Conferences Early Release
Thursday January 25 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Thursday February 8 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Friday February 9 9:00am 1st grade fieldtrip to PHX Zoo
Wednesday February 14 11:45am Extra Early Release 11:45
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Roosevelt