October 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday October 5 8:00am Breakfast with the Principal
  2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Friday October 6 11:45 Extra Early Release
Monday October 9-13 October Break No School
Monday October 16-20 1:15 October Conferences Early Release
Friday October 20 5:30pm Movie Night
Thursday October 26 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday November 1 11:45am Extra Early Release 11:45
Friday November 3 Picture Retakes
Thursday November 9 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Friday November 10 Veterans Day No School
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving No School
Thursday November 30 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Roosevelt