November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 11:45am Extra Early Release 11:45
Thursday November 9 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Friday November 10 Veterans Day No School
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving No School
Thursday November 30 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Thursday December 7 6:30pm Holiday Band & Choir Concert
Thursday December 14 9:00am 6th/C3 SIM field trip
  2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Friday December 15 9:00am 6th/C2 SIM field trip
Monday December 18 9:00am 6th/C1 SIM field trip
Wednesday December 20 6:00pm Orchestra Concert
Friday December 22 11:45 Extra Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break No School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Roosevelt