November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 11:45am Extra Early Release 11:45
Friday November 3 Picture Retakes
Thursday November 9 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Friday November 10 Veterans Day No School
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving No School
Thursday November 30 2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday December 6 12:00am Choir Fieldtrip Friendship Village
Thursday December 7 6:30pm Holiday Band & Choir Concert
Friday December 8 9:00am 6th Grade Fieldtrip World Wild Life Zoo
Monday December 11 9:00am 1st Grade Sing at Friendship Village
Wednesday December 13 6:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday December 14 9:00am 6th/C3 SIM field trip
  2:20pm Student Council Meeting
Friday December 15 9:00am 6th/C2 SIM field trip
Monday December 18 9:00am 6th/C1 SIM field trip
Friday December 22 11:45 Extra Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break No School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Roosevelt