December 18, 2017 - February 17, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  11:30am Extra Early Out
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  1:00pm Extra Early Out
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:30am Extra Early Out
Current Calendar: SHARP iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to SHARP