Packets for 2018-2019 Student Council are now available in Mrs. Ampha's Room (147). All paperwork is due by NOON on February 23rd.


Congratulations to the 2017-2018

Student Council:

Ariel F
Aryanna M
Austin M
Bekah V
Daymon R
Eva T
Gavin K
Kamila A
Kassity B
Katie L
Kendall D
McKinley M
Megan L
Owen G
Payton A
Sam R
Savein P
Shayla S
Tye R
Victoria C


Student Council meets during 4th period daily