Now enrolling K-12 students for the 2021-22 school year | Ahora inscribiendo estudiantes de kínder a doceavo grado para el año escolar 2021-22 Enroll now | Inscríbase ahora

November 1, 2020 - December 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday November 5 SAT Registration Deadline
  6:00pm FAFSA Workshop
Friday November 6 ACT Registration Deadline
Saturday November 7 SAT Test
Sunday November 8 College Fair
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Friday November 13-15 Steps Towards College - Be A Leader
  November 13 2nd Annual "Girls Get IT"
Sunday November 15 NAU Priority Deadline
Tuesday November 17 8:00am MCC Virtual College Fair
  8:00am AZ College Consortium - https://virtual.gotocollegefairs.com/azccvirtualfair
  5:30pm Performing Arts FAFSA Night
Thursday November 19 5:30pm Student Athlete FAFSA Night
Tuesday November 24 1:14pm UofA 6th Hour - Register Here
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday December 1 9:19am ASU - 2nd Hour - Register  Here    
  1:14pm ASU - 6th Hour - Register  Here    
Saturday December 5 SAT Test
Tuesday December 8 9:19am GCU -2nd Hour - Register  Here    
  1:14pm GCU - 6th Hour - Register  Here    
Thursday December 10 9:19am UofA 2nd Hour - Register here  
  1:14pm NAU - 6th Hour - Register  Here    
Saturday December 12 ACT Test
Thursday December 17 9:19am NAU - 6th Hour - Register  Here    
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter Break
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Counseling