Skyline High School

November 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Saturday November 2 10:00am University of Advancing Technology - University of Advancing Technology This event is an open-house for high school students to tour the campus, sit in on a classroom session for their degree program of choice, learn about financial aid opportunities for those who qualify, and see what it’s like to be a UAT student. Picture it as a “day-in-the-life” type of event where students even have the opportunity to spend the night in the dorms if they wish! Some of our most popular Bachelor of Science degree programs for incoming students are Advancing Computer Science, Cyber Security, Robotics and Embedded Systems, and Artificial Intelligence. A few of our most popular Bachelor of Arts degree programs are Digital Media, Game Design, and Digital Video. Saturday, November 2nd from 10:00AM- 3:00PM
Wednesday November 6 1:15pm Early Release - Professional Development
  7:00pm Fall Play - Fall Play Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Thursday November 7 7:00pm Fall Play - Fall Play Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Monday November 11 No School - Veteran's Day
Thursday November 14 11:00am Club Photos
Thursday November 21 7:00pm Formal Dance Concert - Formal Dance Concert Dancing Through the Decades Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium Tickets: Presale- $6 At the Door- $7
Friday November 22 7:00pm Formal Dance Concert - Formal Dance Concert Dancing Through the Decades Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium Tickets: Presale- $6 At the Door- $7
Monday November 25 11:30am Grand Canyon University Honors Lunch - Grand Canyon will be recognizing Seniors with a 3.7 GPA or better at the Honors Lunch. Hosted in the Career Center.
Tuesday November 26 7:00pm Informal Dance Concert - Informal Dance Concert Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline High School Tickets: $5
Wednesday November 27 Thanksgiving Break
  8:15am No School - Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Break
  8:15am No School - Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 29 Thanksgiving Break
  8:15am No School - Thanksgiving Break
Monday December 2 10:23am Air Force Recruiter - 3rd Hr
Tuesday December 3 9:19am MCC Presentation 2nd & 3rd hr
  1:14pm MCC Presentation 6th & 7th hr
  7:00pm Band Concert - Band Concert Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Wednesday December 4 9:14am Central Arizona College 2nd & 3rd Hr
Thursday December 5 8:15am Jr High Articulation
  11:30am Graduation Cap & Gown Orders - Graduation Cap & Gown Orders Location: Cafeteria Time: During lunches
  7:30pm Orchestra Concert - Orchestra Concert Time: 7:30 p.m., Doors open at 7:00 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Friday December 6 8:15am MCC Application Day
Saturday December 7 8:00am SAT
Tuesday December 10 7:00am Performing Arts Pictures
  1:14pm NAU 6th & 7th hr
  7:00pm Choir Concert - Choir Concert Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Wednesday December 11 LEDA Scholarship Application Due
  8:15am MCC Application Day - Make Up
  11:08am ROTC Presentation A & B Lunch
Thursday December 12 9:19am Chandler Gilbert CC Presentation 2nd Hr
  10:23am ASU Presentation 3rd to 5th
Friday December 13 8:00am JROTC Pictures
  11:00am Senior Panoramic
Saturday December 14 ACT
Tuesday December 17 10:23am Eastern Arizona College Presentation
Thursday December 19 Early Release
Friday December 20 Early Release
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Current Calendar: Skyline High School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Skyline Athletics Skyline Advisement/College & Career Readiness Center iCal | Outlook

« Back to Students' Page