Skyline High School

March 1, 2020 - April 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday Feb 27 - Mar 2 7:00am Bookstore Closed - The Bookstore will be closed from  February 27- March 2  To make a payment online go to: https://mpswebpay.mpsaz.org/  
Monday March 2 7:00am Open Enrollment Due - Open Enrollment is Due Monday 3/2 To print a form go to:  http://www.mpsaz.org/skyline/home/admin/attendance/open/ Are you moving and need to check the boundaries? Go to:  http://www.mpsaz.org/research/maps_locate/map If you have any questions call Registration at 480-472-9407  
Tuesday March 3 7:00pm Choir Concert
Thursday March 5 6:00pm MCC Early College Info. Session
Friday March 6 Early Release
  College & Career Fair
Monday March 9-13 Spring Break
Saturday March 14 SAT
Monday March 16 10:15am UofArizona Q&A 3rd - 5th - Seniors meet with UofArizona rep Mitch Brown 3rd & 5th.. Get answers to all your questions about enrollment, housing, and tuition. Juniors meet Mitch 6th hour for UofA Presentation
  1:00pm UofArizona Presentation 6th - Seniors meet with UofArizona rep Mitch Brown 3rd & 5th.. Get answers to all your questions about enrollment, housing, and tuition. Juniors meet Mitch 6th hour for UofA Presentation
Tuesday March 17 Wood Scholarship Due
  10:30am ASU Q&A/Verification 3rd - 5th - Meet with ASU rep Steven Tokos for next steps and verification questions
  1:00pm ASU Presentation 6th -7th - Juniors meet with ASU rep Steven Tokos to learn more about ASU admissions, degrees, housing, tuition, scholarships and more. 
  3:00pm Untitled Event
Monday March 23 Career Center Closed
Tuesday March 24 Graduation Announcement Delivery
  Junior ACT
Wednesday March 25 10:00am Univ of Oregon 3rd - Meet University of Oregon rep Laura Romer to learn more about the Ducks and instate tuition options through WUE (Western Undergrad Exchange).  
  12:00pm Central Arizona College Field Trip - Seniors can visit Central Arizona College Superstition Campus to meet with admissions and financial aid representatives and take a campus tour.
Thursday March 26 4:00pm FAFSA Peer Coach Training
Tuesday March 31 Cottey College Leadership Summer Opportunity
  Governor's Youth Commission
  US Naval Academy Summer Seminar DUE
Wednesday April 1 Midwestern University Health Careers Institute
  8:00am Construction Science Technology Apprenticeships - For Juniors & Seniors When: April 1, 2020 Time: 8:00 am to 11:00 am Where: Chase Field  Registration is Now Open!   Registration is required to attend the event. The registration deadline is  March 15, 2020 . To register, visit  dbacks.com/AZROC .     100% of exhibitors will be hiring or enrolling apprentices.   *Participants will receive a complimentary ticket*
  1:15pm Early Release - Professional Development
Friday April 3 SAT May 2 Reg Deadline
  7:00pm Informal Dance Concert
Saturday April 4 ACT
Wednesday April 8 7:00pm Formal Dance Concert
Thursday April 9 7:00pm Formal Dance Concert
Friday April 10 No School - Spring Holiday
Wednesday April 15 US Naval Academy Summer STEM
Friday April 17 2:00pm Univ of Colorado 7th - Meet with University of Colorado rep - learn about instate tuition options through WUE (Western Undergrad Exchange)
Sunday April 19 Spring College Fair - Phoenix
Thursday April 23 7:00pm Spring Play - Spring Play Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Friday April 24 7:00pm Spring Play - Spring Play Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Saturday April 25 Prom
Tuesday April 28 7:00pm NHS Induction Ceremony
Wednesday April 29 7:00pm AVID Graduation
Thursday April 30 7:00pm Choir Concert
Current Calendar: Skyline High School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Skyline Athletics Skyline Advisement/College & Career Readiness Center iCal | Outlook

« Back to Students' Page