Schools are closed until further notice. | Las escuelas están cerradas hasta nuevo aviso. Learn more | Aprende más

Skyline High School

May 1, 2020 - June 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday May 1 Balfour - Graduation Cap & Gown Delivery
Saturday May 2 SAT
Thursday May 7 7:00pm Orchestra Concert - Orchestra Concert Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Friday May 8 Registration ACT Jun 13
  Registration SAT June 6
Monday May 11 6:00pm Senior Scholarship/Award Night
Tuesday May 12 7:00pm Band Concert - Band Concert Time: 7:00 p.m., Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Location: Skyline Auditorium
Wednesday May 13 6:00pm Legacy of Excellence Award Assembly
Wednesday May 20 Early Release
Thursday May 21 Early Release
  2020 Graduation
  7:00pm Graduation - Skyline Graduation Ceremony Location: Skyline Football Field Time: 7:00 p.m. - Gates open at 5:30 p.m.
Monday June 8 Universal Technical Institute Ignite Summer Program for Juniors
Monday June 29 Universal Technical Institute Ignite Summer Program for Juniors
Current Calendar: Skyline High School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Skyline Athletics Skyline Advisement/College & Career Readiness Center iCal | Outlook

« Back to Students' Page