October 18, 2017 - November 17, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday October 17-19 Season II Sports Tryouts - Baseball, Softball and Boys Volleyball 4:00 - 5:00pm
Wednesday October 18-20 Tryouts for Badminton 4:00 - 5:00pm
Wednesday October 25 Season II Sports Pictures
Friday October 27 Spirit Day
Tuesday October 31 4:45pm 7th Gr Boys Baseball @ Fremont
  4:45pm 7th Gr Girls Softball @ Fremont
  4:45pm Badminton @ home vs. Stapley
  4:45pm Boys Volleyball @ Stapley
Wednesday November 1 Extra Late Start @ 11:05am
  4:45pm 8th Gr Girls Softball @ Franklin
Thursday November 2 4:45pm 8th Gr Boys Baseball @ Carson
  4:45pm 8th Gr Girls Softball @ Carson
  4:45pm Badminton @ Carson
  4:45pm Boys Volleyball @ home vs. Carson
Tuesday November 7 4:45pm 8th Gr Boys Baseball @ Fremont
  4:45pm 7th Gr Boys Baseball @ Shepherd
  4:45pm 8th Gr Girls Softball @ Fremont
  4:45pm 7th Gr Girls Softball @ Shepherd
  4:45pm Badminton @ home vs. Fremont
  4:45pm Boys Volleyball @ Fremont
Thursday November 9 4:45pm Badminton @ home vs. Poston
  4:45pm Boys Volleyball @ Poston
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day - No School
Monday November 13 4:45pm 7th Gr Boys Baseball @ Taylor
  4:45pm 7th Gr Girls Softball @ Taylor
Tuesday November 14 4:45pm 8th Gr Boys Baseball @ Rhodes
  4:45pm 7th Gr Boys Baseball @ Carson
  4:45pm 8th Gr Girls Softball @ Rhodes
  4:45pm 7th Gr Girls Softball @ Carson
  4:45pm Badminton @ Rhodes
  4:45pm Boys Volleyball @ home vs. Rhodes
Wednesday November 15 Papa Kelsey's Fund Raising Event
Thursday November 16 4:45pm 8th Gr Boys Baseball @ Taylor
  4:45pm 8th Gr Girls Softball @ Taylor
  4:45pm Badminton @ Taylor
  4:45pm Boys Volleyball @ home vs. Taylor
Friday November 17 Spirit Day
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Calendars