December 17, 2017 - February 16, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday December 18 2:15pm Student Council Meeting - Student Council will meet in Room 19 at 2:15.
Tuesday December 19 6:00pm Orchestra Concert--4th Grade
  6:45pm Orchestra Concert-5th & 6th Grades
Wednesday December 20 Spirit Day-Ugly Sweater Day
  4:00pm Chipotle Fundraiser - Support Sousa Elementary! Visit the Chipotle restaurant at 1955 S Signal Butte Road, Mesa (NE Corner of Baseline) on Wednesday, December 20 from 4-8pm and mention Sousa. 50% of all proceeds will be donated to Sousa Elementary! Please share with your neighbors, friends and family! 
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  Spirit Day-Pajama Day
  8:00am Assembly
  11:45am Extra Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  January 16 1:15pm Conferences-early release
Wednesday January 17 1:15pm Conferences-early release
Thursday January 18 1:15pm Conferences-early release
Friday January 19 1:15pm Conferences-early release
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
Thursday February 1 6:00pm PTO Meeting
Friday February 2 11:00am Frozen Fruity Friday - The PTO will be selling Jamba Juice on the first Friday of every month (except January) therefore making it Frozen Fruity Friday! The cost is $3.00 and will be sold during lunch.
Monday February 5 2:15pm Student Council Meeting - Student Council will meet in Room 19 at 2:15.
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:45am Extra Early Release
Current Calendar: Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Sousa Elementary