November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:05am Late late Start
Wednesday November 8 9:35am Normal Late Start
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 15 9:35am Normal Late Start
  7:00pm Fall Play
Thursday November 16 7:00pm Fall Play
Wednesday November 22 9:35am Normal Late Start
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 29 9:35am Normal Late Start
Wednesday December 6 9:35am Normal Late Start
Thursday December 7 7:00pm Band Concert
Tuesday December 12 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 13 9:35am Normal Late Start
Thursday December 14 7:00pm Chorus Concert
Wednesday December 20 9:35am Normal Late Start
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  1:50pm Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Current Calendar: Stapley Events iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Sports NAL Special Events Counseling iCal | Outlook

« Back to Calendars