December 1, 2017 - January 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday December 6 9:35am Normal Late Start
Thursday December 7 7:00pm Band Concert
Tuesday December 12 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 13 9:35am Normal Late Start
Thursday December 14 7:00pm Chorus Concert
Wednesday December 20 9:35am Normal Late Start
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  1:50pm Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday January 18 4:00pm STEM Night - The 1st Annual Stapley STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Night will be held in the Stapley Courtyard starting at 4:00 p.m.
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
Current Calendar: Stapley Events iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Sports NAL Special Events Counseling iCal | Outlook

« Back to Calendars