January 1, 2018 - February 28, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Thursday January 18 4:00pm STEM Night - The 1st Annual Stapley STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) Night will be held in the Stapley Courtyard starting at 4:00 p.m.
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
Thursday February 8 5:30pm Show Off Stapley - Parents of incoming 7th grade students are invited to have your registration questions answered, and visit with the teachers about their courses.
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:50am Late late Start
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
  12:00am NO SCHOOL
Current Calendar: Stapley Events iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Sports NAL Special Events Counseling iCal | Outlook

« Back to Calendars