April 1, 2018 - May 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday April 11 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:05am Late late Start
Tuesday May 8 9:15am Spring Pictures
Thursday May 10 7:00pm Band Concert
Monday May 14 7:00pm Chorus Concert
Tuesday May 15 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Monday May 21 7:00pm Spring Play
Tuesday May 22 7:00pm Spring Play
Wednesday May 23 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 24 Last day of school and high school graduation
Monday May 28 Memorial Day — Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Stapley Events iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Sports NAL Special Events Counseling iCal | Outlook

« Back to Calendars