July 1, 2021 - August 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 5 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday July 29 3:00pm 7Th Grade/New Student Meet Your Campus Night
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
Thursday August 12 6:00pm Open House
Tuesday August 17 4:30pm 7th V 8th B-Ball
Thursday August 19 5:00pm 7th B-Ball V Shepherd
  5:00pm 8th B-Ball @ Shepherd
  5:00pm Soccer @ Shepherd
Tuesday August 24 5:00pm 7th B-Ball @ Smith
  5:00pm 8th B-Ball V Smith
  5:00pm Soccer V Smith
Thursday August 26 5:00pm 7th B-Ball V Fremont
  5:00pm 8th B-Ball @ Fremont
  5:00pm Soccer @ Fremont
Friday August 27 5:00pm Wrestling @ Smith
Tuesday August 31 5:00pm 7th B-Ball V Poston
  5:00pm 8th B-Ball @ Poston
  5:00pm Soccer @ Poston
Current Calendar: Stapley Events iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Sports NAL Special Events Counseling iCal | Outlook

« Back to Calendars