2018 – 2019
Student Council


                              A Tradition of Excellence!

                               Student Body Officers

Student Body President - Lucy Wilson
Student Vice President - Reece Fischbeck
Student Body Secretary - Kayla Smith
Student Body Treasurer - Jarrett Huber
    Student Body Spirit Director - Laynee Johnson

8th Grade Officers

President - Ben Branham
Vice President - Peyton Rule

Boy's Representative - James Herbig

Appointed Boys Representatives:

Ryan Lunt, Nate Stradling, Kyle Theobald

Girl's Representative - Aubryn Ordyna

Appointed girls Representative:

Emmi Handley, Mya Ward

7th Grade Officers elected in the fall

President - 
Vice President - 
     Boy's Representative -
     Girl's Representative -