February 1, 2018 - September 30, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday February 1 4:45pm NAL Meet vs Franklin - Media Ctr.
Wednesday February 7 4:45pm NAL Meet @ Poston
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  10:30am Late Start for Teacher Professional Development
Thursday February 15 8th Grade Step Up to Dobson Presentations Through Science Classes
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 9 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  1:50pm End of 3rd Quarter Early Release
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 12-14 Spring Break - Limited district services available
Thursday March 15-16 Spring Break - District offices closed
Monday March 19 School resumes
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday April 11 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  10:30am Late Start for Teacher Professional Development
Wednesday May 23 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 24 Last day of school and high school graduation
Monday May 28 Memorial Day — Schools and district offices closed

2018-2019

Wednesday August 8 First day of school - Welcome back!
Monday September 3 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday October 5 End of first quarter grading period
Monday October 8-12 October Break - Schools closed
Monday November 12 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 22-23 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Friday December 21 End of second quarter grading period and first semester
Monday Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Break - Schools closed
Monday January 7 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 18 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 8 End of third quarter grading period
Monday March 11-15 Spring Break - Schools closed
Friday April 19 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday May 23 Last day of school and graduation
Current Calendar: Summit Academy Public Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Summit 7-8 MPS District Calendar Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit Academy Master