July 20, 2018 - November 19, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 23-27 Kindergarten Transition Summer School
Thursday August 2 5:00pm Kindergarten Meet the Teacher
Monday August 6 5:00pm 1st-6th Grade Meet the Teacher
Wednesday August 8 First day of school - Welcome back!
Wednesday August 22 K-6 Student Picture Day
Thursday August 30 6:00pm 1st-6th Grade Curriculum Night
Monday September 3 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday September 12 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
Friday October 5 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 8-12 October Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 15 School resumes - second quarter begins
  October 15-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Monday October 22 College fair at Red Mountain High School
Wednesday November 7 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
Monday November 12 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit K-6