January 1, 2017 - April 30, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday Dec 21 - Jan 3 Winter Break - schools closed
Friday Dec 23 - Jan 2 Winter Break - district offices closed
Tuesday January 3 Winter Break - limited district services available
Wednesday January 4 School resumes - second semester begins
Monday January 9-13 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - schools and district offices closed
Monday January 23 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 24 Kindergarten evening registration
Thursday February 2 6:00pm 6th Grade Parent Night~An Introduction to MYP IB
Wednesday February 15 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Monday February 20 Presidents Day - schools and district offices closed
Friday March 10 End of third quarter grading period, early release
Monday March 13-15 Spring Break - schools closed and limited district services
Thursday March 16-17 Spring Break - schools and district offices closed
Monday March 20 School resumes
Wednesday April 5 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Friday April 14 Spring Holiday - schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Summit K-6 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit K-6