November 18, 2017 - February 17, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday December 5 8th Gr. Honors Step Up to Westwood IB
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  1:50pm End of 2nd Quarter Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  10:30am Late Start for Teacher Professional Development
Current Calendar: Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit 7-8