February 25, 2017 - May 24, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Feb 27 - Mar 3 9:00am Feeding Frenzy Food Drive
Thursday March 2 7:30am Close Up Mtg.-IB Students
Wednesday March 8- 9 9:00am DISTRICT BENCHMARK TESTING-MODIFIED SCHEDULE
Friday March 10 End of third quarter grading period, early release
Monday March 13-15 Spring Break - schools closed and limited district services
Thursday March 16-17 Spring Break - schools and district offices closed
Monday March 20 School resumes
Wednesday April 5 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Thursday April 6 4:30pm Close Up Trip Parent Mtg. Room 401
Friday April 14 Spring Holiday - schools and district offices closed
Thursday April 20 7:30am Close Up Mtg.-IB Students
Sunday April 23-27 9:00am Close Up Washington D.C. Trip
Wednesday May 24 Early release for high school students only
Current Calendar: Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit 7-8