January 18, 2019 - April 17, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday January 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday January 24 4:45pm NAL Meet @ Taylor
Monday January 28 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 29 Kindergarten evening registration
  4:45pm NAL Meet vs Poston - Media Center
Thursday January 31 4:45pm NAL Meet vs Franklin
Thursday February 7 4:45pm NAL Meet @ Smith
Wednesday February 13 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
Thursday February 14 4:45pm NAL Meet @ Fremont
Monday February 18 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 8 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 11-15 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 11-13 Spring break - Limited district services available
Thursday March 14-15 Spring break - District offices closed
Monday March 18 School resumes - fourth quarter begins
Wednesday April 10 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
Current Calendar: Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit 7-8