September 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday September 4 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday September 8 9:00am Picture Retakes
Wednesday September 13 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  10:30am Late Start for Teacher Professional Development
Thursday September 14 6:30pm Orchestra Parent Mtg.
Friday October 6 End of first quarter grading period, early release
  1:50pm End of 1st Quarter Early Release
Monday October 9-13 October Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 16 School resumes
  October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  10:30am Late Start for Teacher Professional Development
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Summit 7-8 iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Summit 7-8