***Please confirm with the individual teacher prior to attending tutoring to ensure that the teacher is available.***

7/8 Summit Academy

Tutoring Times 2018-2019

       

Teacher Name

Tutoring Times

Phone

Email

Allen,Cody

M-F 8:00-9:00 AM

472-3330

ccallen@mpsaz.org

Al-Motlak, Catherine

Mon. 4:00-4:30 PM

472-3303

clalmotlak@mpsaz.org

Barro, Kendra

M-F 8:10-8:40 AM

472-3327

knbarro@mpsaz.org

Blouin, Katrina

M-F 7:40-9:00 AM; 4:00-5:00 PM

472-3324

kublouin@mpsaz.org

Campos, Lynn

Wed. and Thurs. 7:30-7:55 AM

472-3325

lmcampos2@mpsaz.org

Carlson, Eric

By appointment

472-3411

ejcarlson@mpsaz.org

Cohen, Julie

M-F 8:00-9:00 AM

472-3330

jacohen@mpsaz.org

Hodo, Debbie

Mon. and Thurs. 8:00-9:00 AM

472-3370

dyhodo@mpsaz.org

Kambeitz, Nicole

Tues. and Thurs. 8:20-9:00 AM

472-3328

nokambeitz@mpsaz.org

Maynez, Leah

Fri. 8:30-8:55 AM

472-3322

llmaynez@mpsaz.org

McDonald, Kim

Tues. and Weds. 7:30-7:55 AM

472-3343

klmcdonald@mpsaz.org

Orozco, Nely

Wed. 3:50-4:30 PM

472-3346

neorozco@mpsaz.org

Schreiber, Brittany

Tues. and Thurs. 4:00-4:30 PM

472-3342

bjschreiber@mpsaz.org

Tyrrell-Prevost, Beth

M-F 7:30-8:00 AM

472-3348

btyrrellp@mpsaz.org

Vigneux, Brandon

By appointment

472-3341

bjvigneux@mpsaz.org

Wertz, Dane

M-F 8:00-9:00 AM

472-3326

dawertz@mpsaz.org

Winters, Mary

Tues. & Thurs. 7:30-7:55 AM

472-3340

mrwinters@mpsaz.org

Woolsey

M-F 8:00-9:00 AM

472-3333

kawoolse@mpsaz.org

All Math Test Retakes

Thurs. 4:00-5:00

 

must follow retake procedures