February 19, 2018 - March 18, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday Feb 20 - Mar 2 Yearbook Sales
Wednesday February 21 PTO Papa Kelsey Day
Thursday February 22-23 6th Grade Phoenix Zoo Field Trip
Monday Feb 26 - Mar 2 Book Fair
Tuesday February 27 8:05am Book Fair Late Night - Our book fair will be open until 7pm.
  5:30pm Family Science Night - Family Science Night February 27th in the MPR, 5:30-7:00 PM.
Wednesday February 28 11:40am Grandparents Day
Friday March 2 Dr. Seuss's Birthday
Monday March 5 8:30am Pastries with the Principal - Pastries with the Principal Monday 8:30 am to 9:30 am Room 35 Come and visit with our principal, Russ Heath. For all parents who wish to attend. Bring your questions, comments, suggestions or compliments. Tell us what we are doing well and ideas on how to improve. We will be having this event on the first Monday of every month. Please join us!  
  3:30pm SIAC - This meeting is open to the public.  It will be held in the Principal's conference room.  
  5:00pm PTO Meeting - All parents, guardians,and staff are members of PTO.  Even if you can't attend our meetings your input and support is appreciated!  Call us at 472-9136 or email at taftpto@gmail.com. Monthly meetings are held in room 36.
Friday March 9 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  12:25pm Release
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 12-14 Spring Break - Limited district services available
Thursday March 15-16 Spring Break - District offices closed
Current Calendar: Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Taft Elementary