January 20, 2020 - May 19, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday January 20 Civil Rights Day-No School
Tuesday January 21-23 Hearing Screening
Wednesday January 22 Choir Rehearsal @ 4:15pm
Thursday January 23 Choir Concert @ 7pm
  4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Tuesday January 28 Step Up
Thursday January 30 District Step Up
Friday January 31 Sports Pics
Tuesday February 4 SIAC/Title 1 Meeting 4:15 pm
Thursday February 6 Show Off Taylor
  4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday February 12 Early Release @ 2pm
Monday February 17 Presidents Day-No School
Thursday February 20 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Tuesday February 25 Hearing Screening
  Feb 25 - Mar 5 Project Mesa
  February 25 6:30pm Band Concert
Thursday February 27 Choir Concert
  Season 4 Parent Meeting @ 5pm
Monday March 2- 4 Season 4 Try-outs
Tuesday March 3 Orchestra Concert
Thursday March 5- 6 "Hoops for Heart" Fundraiser
  March 5 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday March 6 Early Release @ 2pm
Monday March 9-13 Spring Break
Monday Mar 23 - Apr 17 AIMS Science
Thursday March 26 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday March 27 Sports Pics
Monday Mar 30 - Apr 24 AzMERIT
Wednesday April 1 Early Release @ 2pm
Thursday April 9 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday
Thursday April 23 4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Thursday April 30 5:30pm Spring Musical Performance
Friday May 1 9:15am Early Release @ 2pm
  6:30pm Spring Musical Performance
Thursday May 7 Orchestra Concert
  4:00pm Student Council Meeting
Tuesday May 12 6:30pm Band Concert
Thursday May 14 6:30pm Choir Concert
Friday May 15 5:00pm 8th Grade Dance
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents