October 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday October 3 4:00pm SIAC Meeting
  6:30pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday October 5 5:00pm Season II Sports Parent Meeting
  7:00pm Band Concert
Monday October 9 12:00am October Break - No School
Tuesday October 10 12:00am October Break - No School
Wednesday October 11 12:00am October Break - No School
Thursday October 12 12:00am October Break - No School
Friday October 13 12:00am October Break - No School
Saturday October 14 12:00am October Break - No School
Friday October 20 9:00am Picture Retakes
Monday October 23 4:00pm Wataburger Fundraser
Wednesday November 1 12:00am Parent Shadow Day
  11:05am Late Late Start
Tuesday November 7 4:00pm SIAC Meeting
Friday November 10 12:00am Veterans Day - No School
Thursday November 23-24 12:00am Thanksgiving Break - No school
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents