November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 12:00am Parent Shadow Day
  11:05am Late Late Start
Thursday November 2 8th Gr Baseball, 8th Gr Softball, Badminton @ Home
  7th Gr Baseball, 7th Gr Softball, Boys Volleyball @ Summit
Friday November 3 4:00pm Orchestra Social - orchestra room
Tuesday November 7 7th Gr Baseball, 7th Gr Softball, Boys Volleyball @ Home
  8th Gr Baseball, 8th Gr Softball, Badminton @ Carson
  4:00pm SIAC Meeting
Thursday November 9 7th Gr Baseball, 7th Gr Softball @ Home
Friday November 10 12:00am Veterans Day - No School
Monday November 13 7th Gr Baseball, 7th Gr Softball @ Home
Tuesday November 14 7th Gr Baseball, 7th Gr Softball, Boys Volleyball @ Home
  8th Gr Baseball, 8th Gr Softball, Badminton @ Poston
Thursday November 16 8th Gr Baseball, 8th Gr Softball, Badminton @ Home
  Boys Volleyball @ Smith
Tuesday November 21 7th Gr Baseball, 7th Gr Softball, Boys Volleyball @ Fremont
  8th Gr Baseball, 8th Gr Softball, Badminton @ Home
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - No school
Tuesday November 28 8th Gr Baseball, 8th Gr Softball, Badminton @ Home
  Boys Volleyball @ Kino
Tuesday December 5 4:00pm SIAC Meeting
Friday December 8 7:00pm What Happened After Once Upon A Time Play Taylor Auditorium
Thursday December 14 6:30pm Orchestra Winter Concert Taylor Auditorium
Tuesday December 19 6:30pm Band Concert Taylor Auditorium
Thursday December 21 6:30pm Holiday Concert for choir Concert Taylor Auditorium
Friday December 22 1:50pm Early Release
Saturday Dec 23 - Jan 7 Winter Break
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Parents